Blog Author

16 posts ยท 30 followers

Sponsor & Support

Tech With RJ

Hey there! You have somehow stumbled upon my page :)

If you don't know me, I am a software engineering student in Malaysia. I love to build websites, write articles, and occasionally contribute to open-source, and I guess I have a thing for Artificial Intelligence too.

My blog Tech With RJ aims to write content related to students in tech, web development, the impact of AI, open-source contribution & more! I hope that my articles could benefit someone and help them be a better techie! ๐Ÿ˜„

Consider supporting me by buying me a cup of coffeeโ˜• or tea๐Ÿต! ๐Ÿ˜‹ You can also have a read on my articles and share them with your friends! It is never fun to learn alone.. or at least for me.๐Ÿ˜†

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Tech With RJ